The Florida Bar
The Florida Bar News
click to print this page  click to e-mail the address for this page 
August 15, 2013
PFAWL officers

THE PINELLAS COUNTY CHAPTER of The Florida Association for Women Lawyers recently welcomed new board members, including President Alexandra O. White, Vice President Jennifer Lynn Codding, Secretary Marcelana Anthony, Treasurer Elise K. Winters, Immediate Past President Kyleen A. Hinkle, Public Relations Director Regina A. Kardash, Membership Director Joann Grages, Awards Director Jowita Wysocka, Membership Socials Director Shavarne Dahlquist, and Programs Director Carmen Johnson. PFAWL’s next quarterly Judicial Roundtable is set for September 19 in downtown Clearwater. Pictured in the front from the left are Johnson, Kardash, Hinkle, and Judge Pam Campbell. In the back from the left are Dahlquist, Anthony, Wysocka, Codding, White, Upton, and Grages.

[Revised: 04-18-2017]