The Florida Bar
The Florida Bar News
click to print this page  click to e-mail the address for this page 
March 1, 2013
FBBE employees

THE FLORIDA BOARD OF BAR EXAMINERS honored several of its own at its annual staff awards luncheon February 7 in Tallahassee. The top award went to Sylvia Hollen, who received the Brandi Cawthon Alvarado Award for staff members who exemplify the ideals and high standards of the organization. Employees also took home awards for longevity and merit. In the back row from left are Reggie Barnes, merit; Michael Fang, longevity, two years; and Andrae Washington, longevity, five years. Second row: Rebecca Cross, longevity, two years; Hollan; Scott Philips, merit; Kerra Smith, merit; Tracy Forgue, merit; Catherine Montpellier, merit; Tasha Grondzik, longevity, two years; David Herrington, longevity, five years; Janey Stuart, longevity, 10 years; and Tammy Fraser, merit. Front row: Beth Russ, merit; Jamie Jacobsen, longevity, two years; Melissa Benn, merit; Tara Newman merit; Adrienne Wilson, merit; Shanna D’Attile, merit; Brittany Kidder, merit; Ellen Walker, merit; and Angela Ferrara, merit.

[Revised: 03-27-2017]