Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Criminal Law
Hide details for
Acosta, R. Alexander  305.3481118
acosta@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Bonner, Mark H.  239.6875394
mbonner@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169
braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Carpenter, Eric  305.3484560
ercarpenter@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Dobson, Mark  954.2626157
dobsonm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Fairlie, Megan  305.3481157
Megan.Fairlie@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Fingerhut, H. Scott  305.3483182
fingerhut@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Foley, Brian  904.6807702
bfoley@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Fontaine, Reid G.  850.6447269
rfontain@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Garcia, Alfredo  305.6232392
agarcia@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Harper, Stephen  305.3487215
stephen.harper@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501
henderson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Jacob, Bruce R.  727.5627866
jacob@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Kotey, Phyllis Diane  305.3485950
koteyp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246
lundy.langston@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Lawson, Tamara  877.7887526
 tamaraflawson@yahoo.com
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Logan, Wayne A.  850.6447215
wlogan@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Markel, Dan  850.6443831
Florida State University College of Law
McDowell, Lynn  904.6807752
lmcdowell@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Milhizer, Eugene R.  239.6875305
ermilhizer@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moore, Karin  407.2544003
karin.moore@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Moreno, Joelle  305.3481152
Joelle.Moreno@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Nunn, Kenneth B.  352.2730660
nunn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Podgor, Ellen S.  727.5627348
epodgor@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Price, Mary, Kathleen  352.2730706
pricek@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Priester, Benjamin J.  850.6447474
bprieste@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Rogow, Bruce  954.2626163
rogowb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Rozelle, Susan D.  727.5627321
srozelle@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Russell-Brown, Katheryn  352.2730912
russellbrownk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Scarnecchia, D. Brian  239.6875373
bscarnecchia@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Schinasi, Lee  321.2065604
lschinasi@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Scully, Judith  727.5627382
jscully@law.stetson.edu.
Stetson University College of Law
Seigel, Michael L.  352.2730914
seigel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Slocum, Brian  904.6807676
bslocum@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Stinneford, John  352.2730959
jstinneford@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Weisbord, Noah  305.3487263
noah.weisbord@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wistosky, Steven  954.2626175
wisotskys@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Show details for  Procedure Procedure
Show details for  Search and Seizure Search and Seizure
Show details for Capital CasesCapital Cases
Show details for CompetencyCompetency
Show details for Constitutional Criminal ProcedureConstitutional Criminal Procedure
Show details for Criminal DefenseCriminal Defense
Show details for Criminal InvestigationsCriminal Investigations
Show details for Criminal LitigationCriminal Litigation
Show details for Criminal ProcedureCriminal Procedure
Show details for Criminal ProsecutionCriminal Prosecution
Show details for CSI Effect/ ForensicsCSI Effect/ Forensics
Show details for Death PenaltyDeath Penalty
Show details for DefenseDefense
Show details for EvidenceEvidence
Show details for FederalFederal
Show details for Federal Criminal ProcedureFederal Criminal Procedure
Show details for ForensicsForensics
Show details for FraudFraud
Show details for Grand JuriesGrand Juries
Show details for Grand Jury InvestigationsGrand Jury Investigations
Show details for Insanity DefenseInsanity Defense
Show details for International Criminal LawInternational Criminal Law
Show details for InterrogationsInterrogations
Show details for JuriesJuries
Show details for Juvenilel LawJuvenilel Law
Show details for Money LaunderingMoney Laundering
Show details for Organized CrimeOrganized Crime
Show details for Physchiatric IssuesPhyschiatric Issues
Show details for ProcedureProcedure
Show details for Procedure and LitigationProcedure and Litigation
Show details for ProsecutorsProsecutors
Show details for Search and SeizureSearch and Seizure
Show details for SentencingSentencing
Show details for Sex Offender IssuesSex Offender Issues
Show details for Sex OffendersSex Offenders
Show details for Sexual PredatorsSexual Predators
Show details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy
Show details for Trial PracticeTrial Practice
Show details for White Collar CrimeWhite Collar Crime

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]