The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Business Law
Hide details for
Alces, Kelli A.  850.6445079
kalces@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Alford, Ryan  239.6875375
ralford@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Banoff, Barbara Ann  850.6442722
bbanoff@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Bayern, Shawn J.  850.6445487
sbayern@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Bhandari, Jagdeep  904.6807761
jbhandari@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Brosseit, Brett A.  239.6875367
babrosseit@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Falaschetti, Dino  850.6443400
dfalaschetti@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Klick, Jonathan  850.6445714
jklick@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Linford, Jake  850.6443449
jlinford@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Polsky, Greg D.  850.6443400
gpolsky@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Quirk, Patrick  239.6875303
pquirk@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Utset, Manuel A., Jr.  850.6447274
mutset@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Zeiner, Carol  305.6252395
czeiner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Show details for AntitrustAntitrust
Show details for Business AssociationsBusiness Associations
Show details for Business DevelopmentBusiness Development
Show details for Business OrganizationsBusiness Organizations
Show details for Commercial LawCommercial Law
Show details for Commercial SpeechCommercial Speech
Show details for Commerical LawCommerical Law
Show details for Comparative Commercial and Business LawComparative Commercial and Business Law
Show details for ContractsContracts
Show details for Corporate LawCorporate Law
Show details for Debtor-Creditor relationsDebtor-Creditor relations
Show details for Debtor RightsDebtor Rights
Show details for Formation of CorporationsFormation of Corporations
Show details for Franchise LawFranchise Law
Show details for International BusinessInternational Business
Show details for Latin American BusinessLatin American Business

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]