The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Commercial Law
Hide details for
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870
adams@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Brosseit, Brett A.  239.6875367
babrosseit@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Davis, Jeffrey  352.2730956
davis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dubner, Barry  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Martin, Charles H.  904.6807668
cmartin@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Peterson, Christopher  352.2730960
petersonc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361
radwan@law.steston.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349
czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Show details for Commercial LendingCommercial Lending
Show details for ContractsContracts
Show details for Franchise and Distribution LawFranchise and Distribution Law
Show details for Free Trade AgreementsFree Trade Agreements
Show details for LitagationLitagation
Show details for NAFTANAFTA
Show details for Trade and the Environment Trade and the Environment

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]