Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Civil Law
Show details for
Show details for AcquisitionsAcquisitions
Show details for Civil Litigation procedureCivil Litigation procedure
Show details for Civil ProcedureCivil Procedure
Show details for Civil RightsCivil Rights
Show details for Gay and Lesbian RightsGay and Lesbian Rights
Show details for Litigation PracticeLitigation Practice
Show details for Personal InjuryPersonal Injury
Show details for Privacy LawPrivacy Law
Show details for ProcedureProcedure
Show details for SecuritiesSecurities
Hide details for TortsTorts
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229
nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cooper, Markita  407.2543257
markita.cooper@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254
victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Day, Terri  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
DeCoux, Elizabeth  904.6807675
edecoux@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Diaz, Leticia  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hernandez, John  305.6262358
jhernandez@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hogshead-Makar, Nancy  904.6807784
nhogshead@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Karcher, Rick  904.6807743
rkarcher@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Kaye, Timothy S.  727.5627347
tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Lidsky, Lyrissa C. Barnett  352.2730941
lidsky@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Little, Joseph W.  352.2730954
little@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Richmond, Michael L.  954.2626156
richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Wihnyk, Henry T.  352.2730875
Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Show details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]