The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Civil Law
Show details for
Show details for AcquisitionsAcquisitions
Show details for Civil Litigation procedureCivil Litigation procedure
Show details for Civil ProcedureCivil Procedure
Hide details for Civil RightsCivil Rights
Dale, Michael J.  954.2626159
dalem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Gillen, Patrick  239.6875397
ptgillen@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Little, Joseph W.  352.2730954
little@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151
masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Mikochik, Stephen  239.6875395
mikochik@temple.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Nunn, Kenneth B.  352.2730660
nunn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Show details for Gay and Lesbian RightsGay and Lesbian Rights
Show details for Litigation PracticeLitigation Practice
Show details for Personal InjuryPersonal Injury
Show details for Privacy LawPrivacy Law
Show details for ProcedureProcedure
Show details for SecuritiesSecurities
Show details for TortsTorts
Show details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]