Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Administrative Law
Hide details for
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001
robert.abrams@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Bauer, Mark D  727.5627861
mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Burris, Johnny C.  954.2626176
burrisj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Ferguson, Cleveland  904.6807700
cferguson@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Flournoy, Alyson C.  352.2730945
flournoy@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Freeman, Marsha  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Govern, Kevin H.  239.6875390
khgovern@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Jacob, Bruce R  727.5627866
jacob@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Page, William H.  352.2730929
page@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Persaud, Shiv  407.2544026
shiv.persaud@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Slocum, Brian  904.6807676
bslocum@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Stack, John F., Jr.  305.3488372
stackj@fiu.ed
Florida International University School of Law
Virelli, Louis J. iii  727.5627329
lvirelli@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Federal Administrative LawFederal Administrative Law
Fenster, Mark  352.2730962
fenster@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Freedom of Information Act Freedom of Information Act
Fenster, Mark  352.2730962
fenster@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]