Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Alternate Dispute Resolution
Hide details for
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gerencser, Alison E.  352.2730800
gerencse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Powell, Stephen J.  352.2730835
PowellS@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Comprehensive LawComprehensive Law
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for MediationMediation
Burke, Iris A.  352.2730804
burke@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Davis, Robin K.  352.2730944
davisr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gerencser, Alison E.  352.2730800
gerencse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Grater, Jeffrey T.  352.2730800
grater@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Riskin, Leonard L.  352.2730771
riskinl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tetunic, Fran L.  943.2626139
tetunicf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for NegotiationNegotiation
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cohen, Jonathan R.  352.2730919
cohenjr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Harbaugh, Joseph D.  954.2626229
harbaughj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Riskin, Leonard L.  352.2730771
riskinl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]