The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Hide details for
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gerencser, Alison E.  352.2730800
gerencse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gomez, Manuel A.  305.3481158
Manuel.Gomez1@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Knox, George  305.3488349
gknox@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Moreno, Joelle  305.3481152
joelle.moreno@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Moreno, Joelle  305.3481152
joelle.moreno@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Powell, Stephen J.  352.2730835
PowellS@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Walter, David D.  305.3488339
walterd@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Comprehensive LawComprehensive Law
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Family MediationFamily Mediation
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885
cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for MediationMediation
Burke, Iris A.  352.2730804
burke@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Davis, Robin K.  352.2730944
davisr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gerencser, Alison E.  352.2730800
gerencse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Grater, Jeffrey T.  352.2730800
grater@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Riskin, Leonard L.  352.2730771
riskinl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tetunic, Fran L.  943.2626139
tetunicf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for NegotiationNegotiation
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cohen, Jonathan R.  352.2730919
cohenjr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Harbaugh, Joseph D.  954.2626229
harbaughj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Riskin, Leonard L.  352.2730771
riskinl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]