The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Antitrust
Hide details for
Harrison, Jeffrey L  352.2730660
harrisonj@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Murphy, Mollie A.  239.6875380
mmurphy@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Myers, Richard S.  239.6875383
rmyers@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Page, William H  352.2730929
page@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Román, Ediberto   305.3482444
romane@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Sokol, Daniel D.  352.2730650
sokold@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]