The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Appellate Law
Hide details for
Chan, Anna  877.7887526
achan@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862
finch@law.steston.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Gillen, Patrick  239.6875397
ptgillen@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Jarvis, Roberrt M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Klion, Ila J.  305.3488373
iklion@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Levy, David L.  877.7887526
jdlevy@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Milliron, Maureen M.  239.6875368
mmmilliron@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Moody, Alexander  904.6807786
amoody@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Revene, Paula  877.7887526
prevene@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Ruff, Betsy L.  352.2730875
ruff@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ruff, Betsy L.  352.2730875
ruff@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Taylor, Clifford W.  239.6875370
cwtaylor@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Thomson, Patricia A.  352.2730650
thomson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Walter, David D.  305.3488339
walterd@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]