The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Bankruptcy Law
Hide details for
Bhandari, Jagdeep  904.6807761
jbhandari@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Coco, Linda  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Davis, Jeffrey  352.2730956
davis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jorgensen, Michael  904.6807705
mjorgensen@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Kundawala, Ishaq  954.2626297
kundawalai@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Norberg, Scott F.  305.3488348
norberg@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361
radwan@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]