The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Commercial Law
Hide details for
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870
adams@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Brosseit, Brett A.  239.6875367
babrosseit@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Davis, Jeffrey  352.2730956
davis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dubner, Barry  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Martin, Charles H.  904.6807668
cmartin@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Peterson, Christopher  352.2730960
petersonc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361
radwan@law.steston.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349
czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Commercial LendingCommercial Lending
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296
curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for ContractsContracts
Rocks, Marvin  321.2065626
mrooks@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Rooks, Marvin  321.2065626
mrooks@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Franchise and Distribution LawFranchise and Distribution Law
Rooks, Marvin  321.2065626
mrooks@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Free Trade AgreementsFree Trade Agreements
Powell, Stephen J.  352.2730835
powells@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for LitagationLitagation
Lewis, Kenneth L., Jr.  954.2622622
lewisk@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for NAFTANAFTA
Gordon, Michael W.  352.2730661
gordon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Powell, Stephen J.  352.2730835
powells@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trade and the Environment Trade and the Environment
Powell, Stephen J.  352.2730835
powells@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]