Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Contract Law
Hide details for
Alford, Ryan  239.6875375
ralford@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Ansah, Tawia  305.3481118
tansah@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241
joan.bullock@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296
curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Davis, Jeffrey  352.2730956
davis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dawson, George L.  352.2730660
dawson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
DiMatteo, Larry A..  352.2730323
larry.dimatteo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dubner, Barry  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Edelman, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Gabilondo, Jose  305.3482444
jose.gabilondo@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Govern, Kevin H.  239.6875390
khgovern@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Harrison, Jeffrey L.  352.2730660
harrisonj@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Jalloh, Charles  305.3482035
chjalloh@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Jerry, Robert H.  352.2730600
jerryr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Leacock, Stephen  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Ledwon, Lenora  305.6232345
lledwon@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Martin, Charles H.  904.6807668
cmartin@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Norberg, Scott F.  305.3488348
norberg@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
OsiTutu, Janewa  305.3483565
josdeitut@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Schiavo, Frank L.  321.2065667
fschiavo@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Smith, Charlene  954.2626241
smithcar@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Stone, Kerri L.  305.3481154
Kerri.Stone@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395
czeiner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for WarrantiesWarranties
Peterson, Christopher  352.2730960
petersonc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]