The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Cyber Law
Hide details for
Guerra-Pujol, F.E.  321.2065737
fguerra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Lidsky, Lyrissa C. Barnett  352.2730941
lidsky@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011
omar.saleem@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Siebecker, Michael R.  352.2730650
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Cyber CrimeCyber Crime
Baldwin, Fletcher N., Jr.  352.2730950
baldwinfn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Electronic Communications Electronic Communications
Page, William H,  352.2730929
page@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Intellectual Property in CyberspaceIntellectual Property in Cyberspace
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for IOnline Dispute ResolutionIOnline Dispute Resolution
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Law of Virtual Worlds Law of Virtual Worlds
Jacobs, Michelle S.  352.2730940
jacobsm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Microsoft LitigationMicrosoft Litigation
Page, William H,  352.2730929
page@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]