The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Cyber Law
Hide details for
Guerra-Pujol, F.E.  321.2065737
fguerra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Lidsky, Lyrissa C. Barnett  352.2730941
lidsky@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011
omar.saleem@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Siebecker, Michael R.  352.2730650
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Intellectual Property in CyberspaceIntellectual Property in Cyberspace
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for IOnline Dispute ResolutionIOnline Dispute Resolution
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]