Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Education
Hide details for
Kaye, Timothy S.  727.5627347
tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868
LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for  Law and Policy Law and Policy
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395
czeiner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Legal Research and WritingLegal Research and Writing
Anderson, Linda  727.5627831
landerso@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Bowman, Brooke J.  727.5627370
bowman@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Davis, Kirsten K.  727.5627877
kkdavis@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Feeley, Kelly M.  727.5627394
feeley@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Gardner, Royal C  727.5627864
gardner@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Long, Lance N.  727.5627350
lalong@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Palmer, Jason  727.5627326
jspalmer@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Piccard, Ann M.  727.5627883
piccard@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Vaughan, Stephanie A.  727.5627892
vaughan@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Minority Student IssuesMinority Student Issues
Singer, Barbara  305.6286546
bsinger@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Special EducationSpecial Education
Gleason, Rebekah A.  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Street LawStreet Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011
omar.saleem@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Teaching in Online Learing Environment Teaching in Online Learing Environment
Young, Eric  954.2626211
karpj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Teaching in Onling Learning EnvironmentTeaching in Onling Learning Environment
Arcaro, Tim  954.2626136
arcarot@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]