The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Education Law
Hide details for
Kaye, Timothy S.  727.5627347
tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868
LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for  Law and Policy Law and Policy
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395
czeiner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Campus SafetyCampus Safety
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868
LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Legal Research and WritingLegal Research and Writing
Anderson, Linda  727.5627831
landerso@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Bowman, Brooke J.  727.5627370
bowman@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Davis, Kirsten K.  727.5627877
kkdavis@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Feeley, Kelly M.  727.5627394
feeley@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Gardner, Royal C  727.5627864
gardner@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Long, Lance N.  727.5627350
lalong@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Palmer, Jason  727.5627326
jspalmer@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Piccard, Ann M.  727.5627883
piccard@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Vaughan, Stephanie A.  727.5627892
vaughan@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Minority Student IssuesMinority Student Issues
Singer, Barbara  305.6286546
bsinger@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Railroads and TrailsRailroads and Trails
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Special EducationSpecial Education
Gleason, Rebekah A.  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Street LawStreet Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011
omar.saleem@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Teaching in Online Learing Environment Teaching in Online Learing Environment
Young, Eric  954.2626211
karpj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Teaching in Onling Learning EnvironmentTeaching in Onling Learning Environment
Arcaro, Tim  954.2626136
arcarot@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]