The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Elder Law
Hide details for
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Jorgensen, Michael  904.6807705
mjorgensen@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Mikochik, Stephen  239.6875395
mikochik@temple.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Morgan, Rebecca  727.5627872
MORGAN@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Rodriguez-Dod, Elosia C.  305.3483245
elrodrig@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Sullivan, Sarah  904.2561243
ssullivan@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Tetunic, Fran L.  943.2626139
tetunicf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]