The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Employment Law
Hide details for
Fineman, Jonathan  407.2543274
jonathan.fineman@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Raudabaugh, John N.  239.6875376
jraudabaugh@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Hide details for DiscriminationDiscrimination
Cooper, Markita  407.2543257
markita.cooper@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Harthill, Susan  904.6807760
sharthill@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hogshead-Makar, Nancy  904.6807784
nhogshead@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Ponte, Lucille M.  904.2561221
lponte@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Employee BenefitsEmployee Benefits
Handelman, Gwen  954.2638323
handelmang@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Harthill, Susan  904.6807760
sharthill@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328
ependo@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Employment DiscriminationEmployment Discrimination
Bent, Jason R.  727.5627339
jbent@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854
bickel@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Everett  305.3481118
Florida International University School of Law
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151
masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Perea, Juan F.  352.2730660
perea@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245
rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Stone, Kerri L.  305.3481154
Kerri.Stone@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Webber, Kathryn  
webberk@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Employment LIabilityEmployment LIability
Sanchez, John  954.2626177
sanchezj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Retirement PlansRetirement Plans
Dilley, Patricia E.  352.2730916
dilley@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Workers' Compensation Law Workers' Compensation Law
Little, Joseph W.  352.2730954
little@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]