The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Entertainment Law
Hide details for
Carlisle, Stephen  305.3481118
Florida International University School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Herman, Carolyn  904.6807738
cherman@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017
wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Art LawArt Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Levy, James B.  954.2626012
levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Gambling LawGambling Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Law and LiteratureLaw and Literature
Lenora Ledwon - St. Thomas  305.6232345
lledwon@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Richmond, Michael L.  954.2626156
richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Mass Media LawMass Media Law
Chamberland, William  352.2731095
bchamber@jou.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Randazza, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Mass Media ProfessionalismMass Media Professionalism
Lidsky, Lyrissa C. Barnett  352.2730941
lidsky@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Media Intrusiveness into Private LivesMedia Intrusiveness into Private Lives
Richmond, Michael  954.2626156
richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Media Law ResearchMedia Law Research
Chamberlin, William  352.2731095
bchamber@jou.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Right to PublicityRight to Publicity
Edelman, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Sports LawSports Law
Edelman, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hurst, Thomas  352.2730922
hurst@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolf, Michael Allen  352.2731095
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Sports Stadium SubsidiesSports Stadium Subsidies
Edelman, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Theater LawTheater Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Travel & Tourism LawTravel & Tourism Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Travel & Toursim LawTravel & Toursim Law
Harbaugh, Joseph  954.639
harbaugh@nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]