Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Environmental Law
Hide details for
Ankersen, Thomas T.  352.2730835
ankersen@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Blackwelder, Brion  954.2626135
blackwelder@nsu.law.nova.edu
Diaz, Leticia  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Edelman, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992
grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hamann, Richard  352.2730835
hamann@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Long, Lance N.  727.5627350
lalong@law.steton.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Mills, Jon L.  352.2730835
mills@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ruppert, Thomas  352.2730835
ruppert@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Stoa, Ryan B.  305.9194118
rstoa@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Tolan, Pat  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Zokovitch, Jeanne  321.2065761
jzokovitch@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for BiodiversityBiodiversity
Nagan, Winston  352.2730935
nagan@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Climate Change PolicyClimate Change Policy
Hull, Eric V.  321.2065767
ehull@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Energy LawEnergy Law
Hurst, Thomas  352.2730922
hurst@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ruppert, Thomas  352.2730835
ruppert@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Enterprise ZonesEnterprise Zones
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Environmental EnforcementEnvironmental Enforcement
Mintz, Joel A.  954.2626160
mintzj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Environmental EthicsEnvironmental Ethics
Flournoy, Alyson C.  352.2730945
flournoy@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Environmental JusticeEnvironmental Justice
Flocks, Joan D.  352.2730837
flocks@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Global WarmingGlobal Warming
Nagan, Winston  352.2730935
nagan@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Green BuildingGreen Building
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Growth Management LawGrowth Management Law
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992
grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Jourdan, Dawn  352.3920997
dawnjourdan@ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Land Use LawLand Use Law
Abate, Randall S.  904.6807746
rabate@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001
robert.abrams@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Ankersen, Thomas t.  352.2730835
ankersen@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Christie, Donna R.  850.6444249
dchristi@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Coffey, Joni  305.3481118
Florida International University School of Law
Craig, Robin Kundis  850.6440726
rcraig@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Fenster  352.2730962
fenster@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Light, Alfred  305.6232315
alight@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Markell, David L.  850.6444759
dmarkell@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hide details for Land Use PlanningLand Use Planning
Fenster, Mark  352.2730962
fenster@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Land Use RegulationLand Use Regulation
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382
boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Wilson, Darryl  727.5627882
wilson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Land Use Regulation and Urban DevelopmentLand Use Regulation and Urban Development
Lewyn, Michael  904.6807667
mlewyn@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Natural ResourcesNatural Resources
Long, Andrew  904.6807700
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Natural Resources ProtectionNatural Resources Protection
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382
boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Klein, Christine A.  352.2730964
kleinc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Pesticides LawPesticides Law
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Flocks, Joan D.  352.2730837
flocks@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Water LawWater Law
Abate, Randall S.  904.6807746
rabate@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001
robert.abrams@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269
timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Craig, Robin Kundis  850.6440726
rcraig@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hamann, Richard  352.2730835
hamann@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Klein, Christine A.  352.2730964
kleinc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for WetlandsWetlands
Flournoy, Alyson C.  352.2730945
flournoy@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hamann, Richard  352.2730835
hamann@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for WildlifeWildlife
Hamann, Richard  352.2730835
hamann@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for ZoningZoning
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]