The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Evidence
Hide details for
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169
braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Cohen, Jonathan R.  352.2730919
cohenjr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dekle, George R.  352.2730815
Dekle@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Foley, Brian  904.6807702
bfoley@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Garcia, Alfredo  
agarcia@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501
henderson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Jones, Hastings  407.2543233
hastings.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Kotey, Phyllis Diane  305.3485950
koteyp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Ledwon, Lenora  305.6232345
lledwon@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Malavet, Pedro A.  352.2730974
malavet@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Milhizer, Eugene R.  239.6875305
ermilhizer@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Moore, Karin  407.2544003
karin.moore@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Moreno, Joelle  305.3481152
Joelle.Moreno@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310
crose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Seigel, Michael L.  352.2730914
seigel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256
jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Talcott, Stanley M.  321.2065675
stalcott@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Wasserman, Howard M.  305.3487482
howard.wasserman@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Scientific and ForensicScientific and Forensic
Moreno, Joelle  305.3481152
Joelle.Moreno@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Scientific EvidenceScientific Evidence
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862
finch@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501
henderson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]