The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Family Law
Hide details for
Arcaro, Timothy  954.2626136
arcarot@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Burke, Iris A.  352.2730804
burke@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285
eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Choudhury, Cyra Akila   305.3488375
Cyra.Choudhury@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
De Jesus, Ligia  239.6875400
externalaffairs@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885
cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Dowd, Nancy E.  352.2730930
dowd@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Freeman, Marsha  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Grater, Jeffrey T.  352.2730800
grater@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hopkins, C. Quincy  904.6807739
qhopkins@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hornsby, Thomas E.  904.6807768
thornsby@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
King, Shani M.  352.2730951
kings@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Kotey, Phyllis Diane  305.3485950
koteyp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Langan, Elena  954.2626317
langane@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246
lundy.langston@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Puzone, Katherine I.  321.2065658
kpuzone@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Revene, Paula  877.7887526
prevene@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Roman, Ediberto  305.3487254
romane@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Sullivan, Sarah  904.2561243
ssullivan@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Woodhouse, Barbara Bennett  352.2730969
woodhouse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Child Abuse and NeglectChild Abuse and Neglect
Woodhouse, Barbara Bennett  352.2730969
woodhouse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Child LawChild Law
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Child WelfareChild Welfare
Haughton-Worrell, Monique  352.2730613
haughton@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Children's RightsChildren's Rights
King, Shani M.  352.2730951
kings@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Rawls, Meshon  352.2730813
rawls@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Children and FamiliesChildren and Families
Woodhouse, Barbara Bennett  352.2730969
woodhouse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Collaborative LawCollaborative Law
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Domestic ViolenceDomestic Violence
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hopkins, C. Quincy  904.6807739
qhopkins@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hornsby, Thomas E.  904.6807768
thornsby@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246
lundy.langston@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Foster CareFoster Care
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for LitigationLitigation
Schrieber, Peggy Fleming  352.2730800
schriebe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Marital LawMarital Law
Arcaro, Tim  954.2626136
arcarto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Langan, Elena  954.2626317
langane@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]