Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Federal Courts
Hide details for
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360
allen@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Baker, Thomas E.  305.3488342
thomas.baker@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Foley, Elizabeth Price  305.3488344
foleye@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Gierke, Herman  407.2543296
herman.gierke@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Gillen, Patrick  239.6875397
ptgillen@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Virelli, Louis J., III  727.5627329
lvirelli@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Wasserman, Howard M.  305.3487482
howard.wasserman@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]