The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

First Amendment
Hide details for
Baker, Thomas E.  305.3488342
thomas.baker@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Fish, Stanley  305.3487820
Stanley.Fish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Mikochik, Stphen  239.6875395
mikochik@temple.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Myers, Richard S.  239.6875383
rmyers@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wasserman, Howard M.  305.3487482
howard.wasserman@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]