The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Gender Law
Hide details for
Dowd, Nancy E.  352.2730930
dowd@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328
ependo@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Trammell, Rebecca S.  727.5627827
rtrammel@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Feminism and the LawFeminism and the Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Gender, Sexuality and the LawGender, Sexuality and the Law
Hopkins, C. Quincy  904.6807739
qhopkins@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Women and the LawWomen and the Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Duhart, Olympia  954.2626313
duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]