The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Government Law
Hide details for Federal JurisdictionFederal Jurisdiction
Lear, Elizabeth T.  352.2730660
lear@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legislative DraftingLegislative Drafting
Mills, Jon L.  352.2730835
mills@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legislative ProcessLegislative Process
Ferguson, Cleveland  904.6807795
cferguson@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Local GovernmentLocal Government
Ankersen, Thomas T.  352.2730835
ankersen@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Little, Joseph W.  352.2730954
little@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Vaughan, Stephanie A.  727.5627892
vaughan@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Public PolicyPublic Policy
Ferguson, Cleveland  904.6807795
cferguson@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moran, Gerald P.  904.6807732
gmoran@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]