Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Health Law
Hide details for
Cerminara, Kathy  
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Foley, Elizabeth Price  305.3488344
foleye@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Markman, Jeremy  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328
ependo@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Shepherd, Lois L.  850.6447269
lshepher@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256
jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Tan, Morse  904.6807702
mtan@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Advanced DirectivesAdvanced Directives
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for CloningCloning
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Disability RightsDisability Rights
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151
masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Health Care Finance and AccessHealth Care Finance and Access
Jerry, Robert H.  352.2730600
jerryr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Health Care ProxiesHealth Care Proxies
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Medical MalpracticeMedical Malpractice
Markman, Jeremy  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Mental HealthMental Health
Hull, Helia  321.2065644
hhull@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Patients RightsPatients Rights
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193
cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Pharmacy LawPharmacy Law
Aleong, Stephanie  954.2626230
aleongs@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Right to DieRight to Die
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193
cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Durden, Stephen  904.6807755
sdurden@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Stem Cell ResearchStem Cell Research
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Women with HIV/AIDSWomen with HIV/AIDS
Shu-Acquaye, Florence  954.2626015
shu-acquayef@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]