The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Health Law
Hide details for
Cerminara, Kathy  
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Foley, Elizabeth Price  305.3488344
foleye@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Markman, Jeremy  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328
ependo@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Shepherd, Lois L.  850.6447269
lshepher@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256
jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Tan, Morse  904.6807702
mtan@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Advanced DirectivesAdvanced Directives
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Assisted Reproductive TechnologyAssisted Reproductive Technology
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for BioethicsBioethics
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for CloningCloning
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Disability RightsDisability Rights
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151
masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for End of Life IssuesEnd of Life Issues
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Health Care Finance and AccessHealth Care Finance and Access
Jerry, Robert H.  352.2730600
jerryr@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Health Care PolicyHealth Care Policy
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Health Care ProxiesHealth Care Proxies
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Health Care ReformHealth Care Reform
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Medical MalpracticeMedical Malpractice
Markman, Jeremy  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Mental HealthMental Health
Dekle, George R.  352.2730851
Dekle@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hull, Helia  321.2065644
hhull@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Patients RightsPatients Rights
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193
cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Pharmacy LawPharmacy Law
Aleong, Stephanie  954.2626230
aleongs@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Public HealthPublic Health
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Right to DieRight to Die
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193
cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Durden, Stephen  904.6807755
sdurden@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Stem Cell ResearchStem Cell Research
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Women with HIV/AIDSWomen with HIV/AIDS
Shu-Acquaye, Florence  954.2626015
shu-acquayef@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]