The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Immigration Law
Hide details for
Aschenbrenner, Kate  407.6815418
kaschenbrenner@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Bhandari, Jagdeep  904.6807761
jbhandari@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Eyster, Jason  239.6875400
externalaffairs@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Gilbert, Lauren  305.6286546
lgilbert@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Gomez, Juan Carlos  305.3483176
jcagomez@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Griffin, Elwin J.  850.6447731
egriffit@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hudson, David M  352.2730778
hudson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Román, Ediberto   305.3482444
romane@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Slocum, Brian  904.6807676
bslocum@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Asylum LawAsylum Law
Birdsong, Leonard E.  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Immigration HistoryImmigration History
Perea, Juan F.  352.2730660
perea@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Immigration ReformImmigration Reform
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Migrant LaborMigrant Labor
Flocks, Joan D.  352.2730837
flocks@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]