Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Immigration Law
Hide details for
Aschenbrenner, Kate  407.6815418
kaschenbrenner@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Bhandari, Jagdeep  904.6807761
jbhandari@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Eyster, Jason  239.6875400
externalaffairs@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Gilbert, Lauren  305.6286546
lgilbert@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Griffin, Elwin J.  850.6447731
egriffit@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hudson, David M  352.2730778
hudson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Slocum, Brian  904.6807676
bslocum@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Asylum LawAsylum Law
Birdsong, Leonard E.  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Immigration HistoryImmigration History
Perea, Juan F.  352.2730660
perea@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Immigration ReformImmigration Reform
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Migrant LaborMigrant Labor
Flocks, Joan D.  352.2730837
flocks@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]