The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Intellectual Property
Hide details for
De Larena, Lorelei Ritchie  850.6442800
LdeLarena@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Fodale, Francis J.  239.6875377
ffodale@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220
william.henslee@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Nathenson, Ira  877.7887526
inathenson@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
OsiTutu, Janewa   305.3483565
josdeitut@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Randazza, Marc  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Vee, Tahirih V.  850.6443833
tlee@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hide details for DisputesDisputes
Rowe, Elizabeth A.  352.2730927
Rowe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Domestic and InternationalDomestic and International
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627882
wilson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Patent Litigation Patent Litigation
Rowe, Elizabeth A.  352.2730927
Rowe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trade Secret LitigationTrade Secret Litigation
Rowe, Elizabeth A.  352.2730927
Rowe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trade SecretsTrade Secrets
Rowe, Elizabeth A.  352.2730927
Rowe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trademark LitigationTrademark Litigation
Rowe, Elizabeth A.  352.2730927
Rowe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]