The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Jurisprudence
Hide details for
Collier, Charles W.  352.2730965
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Esquirol, Jorge L.  305.3488343
esquirol@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Fish, Stanley  305.3487820
Stanley.Fish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Gomez, Manuel  305.3481158
magomez@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Jimenez, Marco J.  727.5627305
majimene@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Kang, Jon Min  305.6232310
jkang@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Kaye, Timothy s.  727.5627347
tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Lake, Peter F  727.5627868
LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Mikochik, Stephen   239.6875395
mikochik@temple.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Pingree, Gregory C.  904.2561126
gpingree@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Tan, Morse  904.6807702
mtan@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Feminist JurisprudenceFeminist Jurisprudence
Koons, Judith  321.2065650
jkoons@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Therapeutic JurisprudenceTherapeutic Jurisprudence
Kaicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]