Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Juvenile Law
Hide details for
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229
nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Dale, Michael J.  954.2626159
dalem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885
cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hornsby, Thomas E.  904.6807768
thornsby@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Rawls, Meshon  352.2730813
rawls@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Woodhouse, Barbara Bennett  352.2730969
woodhouse@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wright, Claudia  352.2730800
wright@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349
czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Juvenile CourtJuvenile Court
Lee, Carrie  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Juvenile DelinquencyJuvenile Delinquency
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Juvenile JusticeJuvenile Justice
Haughton-Worrell, Monique  352.2730613
haughton@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Lee, Carrie  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]