Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Law and Religion
Hide details for
Baker, Thomas E.  305.3488342
thomas.baker@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Choudhury, Cyra Akila   305.3488375
Cyra.Choudhury@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Fish, Stanley  305.3487820
Stanley.Fish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Gabilondo, Jose  305.3482444
jose.gabilondo@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Jonassen, Frederick B.  321.2065663
fjonassen@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Mirow, M.C.  305.3488347
mirowm@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Nekheba, Nise  407.2542463
Florida A&M University College of Law
Ngov, Eang  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]