The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Legal Education
Hide details for
Dawson, George L.  352.2730660
dawson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Levy, James B.  954.2626012
levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Maisel, Margaret  305.3487484
maiselp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Mason, Michelle D.  305.3482444
mmason@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Strickman, Leonard P.  305.3481041
strickman@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Appellate AdvocacyAppellate Advocacy
Tomlinson, Diane A.  352.2730875
tomlinso@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wihnyk, Henry T.  352.2730875
Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Bar ExaminationsBar Examinations
Harrison, Linda F.  954.2626190
harrisonlf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Clinical ProgramsClinical Programs
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285
eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Cavazos, Ann Marie  407.2544007
ann.cavazos@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Donovan, Elizabeth M.  239.6876006
emdonovan@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Fodale, Francis J.  239.6875377
ffodale@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Moore, Karin  407.2544003
karin.moore@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256
jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Vernon, Alexander G.  239.6875529
avernon@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for CounselingCounseling
Burke, Iris A.  352.2730804
burke@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Creative Problem SolvingCreative Problem Solving
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Critical ReadingCritical Reading
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296
curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for EthicsEthics
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Moody, Alexander  904.6807786
amoody@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Pingree, Gregory C.  904.2561126
gpingree@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for InterviewingInterviewing
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269
timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Burke, Iris A.  352.2730804
burke@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224
rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235
johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Peters, Don  352.2730800
petersdon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Law Office ManagementLaw Office Management
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296
curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Law StudentsLaw Students
Levy, James B.  954.2626012
levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Legal DraftingLegal Drafting
Mcgilvray-Saltzman, Lynn  352.2730937
saltzman@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal Employment and Career IssuesLegal Employment and Career Issues
Hanson, Linda Calvert  352.2730860
Hansonl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal HistoryLegal History
Ahlers, Glen-Peter  321.2065701
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Alford, Ryan  239.6875375
ralford@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Dale, Elizabeth  352.3920271
edale@history.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gillen, Patrick  239.6875397
ptgillen@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Koons, Judith  321.2065650
jkoons@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Mirow, M.C.  305.3488347
mirowm@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Uribe-Uran, Victor  305.3481118
uribev@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal MethodsLegal Methods
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269
timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285
eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254
victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hoffman, Deborah  407.254-322
deborah.hoffman@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Houston, Crisarla  407.2544009
crisarla.houston@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Poydras, Phebe  407.2543274
phebe.poydras@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Legal ResearchLegal Research
Germain, Glaire M  352.2730703
germain@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gruben, Karl T.  877.7887526
 kgruben@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Legal Research and WritingLegal Research and Writing
Rich, Becka  954.2626237
richr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Ruff, Betsy L.  352.2730875
ruff@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Thomson, Patricia A.  352.2730650
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tomlinson, Diane A.  352.2730875
tomlinso@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wihnyk, Henry T.  352.2730875
Wihnyk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal Rhetoric and ArgumentLegal Rhetoric and Argument
Pingree, Gregory C.  904.2561126
gpingree@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Legal SemioticsLegal Semiotics
Nunn, Kenneth B.  352.2730660
nunn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal TheoryLegal Theory
Collier, Charles W.  352.2730965
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Nagan, Winston  352.2730935
nagan@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal WritingLegal Writing
Ahlers, Glen-Peter  321.2065701
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Baxter, Heather Perry  954.2626168
hbaxter@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Bendlin, Susan  321.2065603
sbendlin@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Bittakis, Megan L.  321.206567
mbittakis@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Chan, Anna  877.7887526
achan@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hull, Eric V.  321.2065767
ehull@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Kolinsky, Heather M.  321.2065625
hkolinsky@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Rosenthal, Marci A.  305.3488350
Marci.Rosenthal@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Thomson, Patricia A.  352.2730650
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Mental Health LawMental Health Law
Zedalis, Jennifer  352.2730814
zedalis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for ProcedureProcedure
Zedalis, Jennifer  352.2730814
zedalis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Professional ResponsibilityProfessional Responsibility
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229
nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254
victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hurt, Joseph  407.2542466
joseph.hurt@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Koons, Judith  321.2065650
jkoons@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Kotey, Phyllis Diane  305.3485950
koteyp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Levy, David L.  877.7887526
jdlevy@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Pouncy, Charles R.P.  305.3487485
pouncyc@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Professional Responsibility Professional Responsibility
Batt, Cynthia   727.5627327
cbatt@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Davis, Kristen K  727.5627877
kkdavis@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Professional Responsibilty Professional Responsibilty
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310
crose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for School Discipline MattersSchool Discipline Matters
Glynn, Gerard  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hide details for Sociology of LawSociology of Law
Nunn, Kenneth B.  352.2730660
nunn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Russell-Brown, Katheryn  352.2730912
russellbrownk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169
braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Trial PracticeTrial Practice
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256
jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]