Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Legal Ethics
Hide details for
Bonner, Mark H.  239.6875394
mbonner@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Govern, Kevin H.  239.6875390
khgovern@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501
henderson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hernandez, John  305.6232358
jhernandez@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172
jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Levy, David L.  877.7887526
jdlevy@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Silver, Jay  305.6232318
jsilver@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Taylor, Clifford W.  239.6875370
cwtaylor@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Hide details for Personality of LawyersPersonality of Lawyers
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Professional ResponsibilityProfessional Responsibility
Angelo, Mary Jane  352.2730944
angelo@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169
braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241
joan.bullock@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Day, Terri  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Dekle, George R..  352.2730851
Dekle@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gordon, Daniel  305.6232310
dgordon@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Mashburn, Amy R.  352.2730660
mashburn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Mazur, Diane H.  352.2730953
mazur@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for ProfessionalismProfessionalism
Atkinson, Rob E., Jr.  850.6444503
ratkinso@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Hide details for Self-Awareness and Stress Relief for AttorneysSelf-Awareness and Stress Relief for Attorneys
Riskin, Leonard L.  352.2730771
riskinl@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Wellbeing and Mental Health Issues of LawyersWellbeing and Mental Health Issues of Lawyers
Daicoff, Susan  904.6807774
sdaicoff@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]