The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Litigation
Hide details for
Bonner, Mark H.  239.6875394
mbonner@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Gillen, Patrick  239.6875397
ptigillen@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Miller, J. Kirkland   239.6875364
jkmiller@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Murphy, Mollie A.  239.6875380
mmurphy@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Myers, Richard S.  239.6875383
rmyers@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Taylor, Clifford W.  239.6875370
cwtaylor@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Zedalis, Jennifer  352.2730814
zedalis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Class Action LitigationClass Action Litigation
Moody, Alexander  904.6807786
amoody@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Domestic ViolenceDomestic Violence
Schrieber, Peggy Fleming  352.2730800
schriebe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Pro Se LitigantsPro Se Litigants
Schrieber, Peggy Fleming  352.2730800
schriebe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trial PracticeTrial Practice
Jones, Hastings  407.2543233
hastings.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Unbundled Legal ServicesUnbundled Legal Services
Schrieber, Peggy Fleming  352.2730800
schriebe@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]