The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Professional Responsibility
Hide details for
Bonner, Mark H.  239.6875394
mbonner@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Govern, Kevin H.  239.6875390
khgovern@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Kotey, Phyllis Diane  305.3485950
koteyp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Mason, Michelle D.  305.3482444
mmason@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Pouncy, Charles R.P.  305.3487485
pouncyc@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Rickard, Christine  305.3481118
Christine.rickard@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Taylor, Clifford W.  239.6875370
cwtaylor@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]