Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Property Law
Hide details for
Afield, W. Edward  239.6875303
weafield@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382
boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Flournoy, Alyson C.  352.2730945
flournoy@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Freeman, Marsha  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Hoffman, Deborah  407.254-322
deborah.hoffman@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Klein, Christine A.  352.2730964
kleinc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Miller, J. Kirkland  239.6875364
jkmiller@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Nekheba, Nise  407.2542463
Florida A&M University College of Law
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245
rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Scarnecchia, D. Brian  239.6875373
bscarnecchia@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236
phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Constitutional HistoryConstitutional History
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Eminent DomainEminent Domain
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Property RightsProperty Rights
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992
grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for RepossessionRepossession
Pertson, Christopher  352.2730960
petersonc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Urban RevitalizationUrban Revitalization
Wolf, Michael Allan  352.2730934
wolfm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]