Skip Navigation

 
The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Five Florida law schools contributed the names of their faculty - identified as academic experts - to the directory. The University of Miami does not wish to participate. It has authorities in 48 areas of law and subcategories. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically.


Ave Maria School of Law

Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center - Nova

Stetson University College of Law - Stetson

University of Florida Levin College of Law - UF

Florida International University College of Law - FIU
(239) 687-5300

(954) 262-6111

(727) 430-1580

(352) 273-0650

(305) 348-8006
http://www.avemarialaw.edu/

http://www.nsulaw.nova.edu

http://www.law.stetson.edu

http://www.law.ufl.edu

http://www.law.fiu.edu


BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Race and the Law
Hide details for
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854
bickel@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885
cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Levitt, Jeremy  407.2543267
jeremy.levitt@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Randall, Tshaka  407.2544031
tshaka.randall@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245
rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Washington, Deleso Alford  407.2543294
deleso.washington@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Critical Race TheoryCritical Race Theory
Jacobs, Michelle S.  352.2730940
jacobsm@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Malavet, Pedro  352.2730974
malavet@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Legal History of RaceLegal History of Race
Perea, Juan F.  352.2730660
perea@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Race and CrimeRace and Crime
Russell-Brown, Katheryn  352.2730912
russellbrownk@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Race RelationsRace Relations
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Nunn, Kenneth B.  352.2730660
nunn@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Perea, Juan F.  352.2730660
perea@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Rush, Sharon E.  352.2730948
rush@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Racial JusticeRacial Justice
Scully, Judith  727.5627382
jscully@law.stetson.edu.
Stetson University College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]