The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Real Property, Probate and Trust law
Hide details for
Adams, Kristen D..  727.5627870
adams@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Bauer, Mark D.  727.5627861
mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382
boudreaux@law.steson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Fenster, Mark  352.2730962
fenster@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hirsch, Adam J.  850.6446596
ahirsch@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Miranda, Lillian Aponte  305.3487388
mirandal@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Pearl, M. Alexander  305.3488372
alex.pearl@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Powell, David F.  850.6442579
dpowell@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Rodriguiz-Dod, Eloisa C.  305.3483248
elrodrig@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236
phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627882
wilson@law.steston.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Affordable Housing Affordable Housing
Jourdan, Dawn  352.3920997
dawnjourdan@ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Descendent's EstatesDescendent's Estates
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Estate PlanningEstate Planning
Litman, Donna  954.2626154
litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
McCouch, Grayson  352.2730991
gmccouch@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Miller, C. Douglas   352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for EstatesEstates
Calfee, Dennis A.  352.2730680
calfee@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dawson, George L.  352.2730660
dawson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Maurer, Jani  954.2626149
maurerj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Schiavo, Frank L.  321.2065667
fschiavo@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Florida Homestead ProtectionFlorida Homestead Protection
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for ForeclosureForeclosure
Peterson, Christopher  352.2730960
petersonc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Homestead LawHomestead Law
Litman, Donna  954.2626154
litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for HousingHousing
Flocks, Joan D.  352.2730837
flocks@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for TrustsTrusts
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308
gbutler@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Dawson, George L.  352.2730660
dawson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Litman, Donna  954.2626154
litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186
nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Schiavo, Frank L.  321.2065667
fschiavo@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wright, Danaya C.  352.2730946
wrightdc@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Trusts & EstatesTrusts & Estates
Mirow, M.C.  305.3488347
mirowm@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Rodriguez-Dod, Eliose  305.3483245
elrodrig@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Wealth ManagementWealth Management
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for WillsWills
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308
gbutler@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Litman, Donna  954.6264154
litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186
nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Maurer, Jani  954.2626149
maurerj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Schiavo, Frank L.  321.2065667
fschiavo@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]