The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Sexual Minorities and the Law
Hide details for
Dowd, Nancy E.  352.2730930
dowd@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gabilondo, Jose  305.3482444
jose.gabilondo@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hernandez-Truyol, Berta Esperanza  352.2730928
hernandez@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Maisel, Margaret  305.3487484
maiselp@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328
ependo@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Pouncy, Charles R.P.  305.3487485
pouncyc@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Stone, Kerri L.  305.3481154
Kerri.Stone@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Trammell, Rebecca S.  727.5627827
rtrammel@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Feminism and the LawFeminism and the Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322
aronner@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Gender, Sexuality and the LawGender, Sexuality and the Law
Hopkins, C. Quincy  904.6807739
qhopkins@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Women and the LawWomen and the Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244
barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293
patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Duhart, Olympia  954.2626313
duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]