The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Sports Law
Hide details for
Groves, Roger M.  904.2561218
rgroves@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Karcher, Rick  904.6807743
rkarcher@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Pearl, M. Alexander  305.3488372
alex.pearl@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Pearl, M. Alexander  305.3488372
alex.pearl@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Travis, Hannibal   305.3488371
travish@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Wasserman, Howard M.  305.3487482
howard.wasserman@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hide details for Athlete EligibilityAthlete Eligibility
Goplerud, Peter  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Coaches' ContractsCoaches' Contracts
Goplerud, Peter  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Collegiate Athletics Compliance MatterCollegiate Athletics Compliance Matter
Goplerud, Peter  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Gender Equity in AthleticsGender Equity in Athletics
Hogshead-Makar, Nancy  904.6807784
nhogshead@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Professional Sports IssuesProfessional Sports Issues
Goplerud, Peter  904.6807652
rgleason@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Sports and Entertainment Sports and Entertainment
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627339
wilson@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]