The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Tax Law
Hide details for
Afield, W. Edward  239.6875303
weafield@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Dilley, Patricia E.  352.2730916
dilley@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Dodge, Joseph  850.6444590
jdodge@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Galle, Brian  850.6444517
bgalle@law.fsu.edu
Florida State University College of Law
Jorgensen, Michael  904.6807705
mjorgensen@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Litman, Donna  954.2626154
litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186
nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
McDaniel, Paul R.  352.2730924
mcdaniel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Moran, Gerald P.  904.6807732
gmoran@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Richardson, David  352.2730680
richards@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Business TaxationBusiness Taxation
Lokken, Lawrence  352.2730933
lokken@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Charitable GivingCharitable Giving
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for CharitiesCharities
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Corporate TaxCorporate Tax
Burke, Karen  352.2730924
burkek@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257
darryll.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Lokken, Lawrence  352.2730933
lokken@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
McMahon, Martin J., Jr.  352.2730931
mcmahon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Exempt OrganizationsExempt Organizations
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Federal Income TaxFederal Income Tax
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308
gbutler@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Calfee, Dennis A.  352.2730680
calfee@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Cantley, Beckett  305.6286546
bcantley@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Fedro, Larry  305.6286546
lfedro@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Friel, Michael K.  352.2730680
friel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257
darryll.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
McClendon, Janice K.  727.5627364
jmcclend@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
McMahon, Martin J., Jr.  352.2730931
mcmahon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Pietruszkiewicz, Christopher M.  727.5627809
cmp@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Schiavo, Frank L.  321.2065667
fschiavo@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236
phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Tolan, Pat  321.2065604
lgolden@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Federal TaxationFederal Taxation
Afield, Ted  239.6875400
externalaffairs@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Friel, Michael K.  352.2730680
friel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Groves, Roger M.  904.2561218
rgroves@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for FinanceFinance
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Gift TaxGift Tax
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236
phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Tritt, Lee-ford  352.2730952
tritt@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Income TaxIncome Tax
Friel, Michael K.  352.2730680
friel@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Individual Income TaxIndividual Income Tax
Richmond, Gail Levin  954.2626102
richmondg@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Partnership LawPartnership Law
Furlow, Clark W.  727.5627379
furlow@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Partnership TaxPartnership Tax
Burke, Karen  352.2730924
burkek@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257
darryll.jones@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236
phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for PartnershipsPartnerships
McMahon, Martin J., Jr.  352.2730931
mcmahon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for State and Local TaxState and Local Tax
Groves, Roger M.  904.2561218
rgroves@fcsl.edu
Florida Coastal School of Law
Hide details for Tax AccountingTax Accounting
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Tax and Fiscal PolicyTax and Fiscal Policy
Moffat, Robert C.L.  352.2730660
moffat@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Tax PolicyTax Policy
Burke, Karen  352.2730942
burkek@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
McMahon, Martin J., Jr.  352.2730931
mcmahon@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Tax SheltersTax Shelters
Luke, Charlene  352.2730658
lukec@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Tax TimingTax Timing
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Tax Treaty LawTax Treaty Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370
mwolff@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for TaxationTaxation
Calfee, Dennis A.  352.2730680
calfee@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Gabilondo, Jose  305.3482444
jose.gabilondo@fiu.edu
Florida International University School of Law
Hudson, David M.  352.2730778
hudson@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Miller, C. Douglas  352.2730680
miller@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Oberst, Michael A.  352.2730915
oberst@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Taxation - Exempt OrganizationsTaxation - Exempt Organizations
Willis, Steven J.  352.2730680
willis@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Hide details for Taxation of Estates & TrustsTaxation of Estates & Trusts
McCouch, Grasyon  352.2730991
gmccouch@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]