The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Torts
Hide details for
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854
bickel@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Gardner, Royal C.  727.5627864
gardner@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Guerra-Pujol, F.E.  321.2065737
fguerra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Koons, Judith  321.2065650
jkoons@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868
LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Mohapatra, Seema  321.2065655
smohapatra@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law
Murphy, Mollie A.  239.6875380
mmurphy@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Nance, Jason P.  352.2730992
nance@law.ufl.edu
University of Florida Levin College of Law
Silver, Jay  305.6232318
jsilver@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Tracey, Timothy  239.6875391
ttracey@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]