The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.



BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Trial Advocacy
Hide details for
Bonner, Mark H.  239.6875394
mbonner@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863
flowers@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Gierke, Herman  407.2543296
herman.gierke@famu.edu
Florida A&M University College of Law
Levy, David L.  877.7887526
jdlevy@stu.edu
University of St. Thomas School of Law
Milhizer, Eugene R.  239.6875305
ermilhizer@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Miller, Kirkland J.  239.6875364
jkmiller@avemarialaw.edu
Ave Maria School of Law
Rose, Charles H. III  727.5627310
crose@law.stetson.edu
Stetson University College of Law
Talcott, Stanley M.  321.2065675
stalcott@mail.barry.edu
Barry University School of Law

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]