The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.

BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Florida A&M University College of Law
Hide details for Administrative LawAdministrative Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001 robert.abrams@famu.edu
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Persaud, Shiv  407.2544026 shiv.persaud@famu.edu
Hide details for Agricultural LawAgricultural Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001 robert.abrams@famu.edu
Hide details for Alternative Dispute ResolutionAlternative Dispute Resolution
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Mediation   Mediation
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Negotiation   Negotiation
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224 rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Hide details for Business LawBusiness Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Business Organizations   Business Organizations
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241 joan.bullock@famu.edu
Hide details for Civil LawCivil Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Civil Litigation procedure   Civil Litigation procedure
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001 robert.abrams@famu.edu
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Litigation Practice   Litigation Practice
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229 nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Privacy Law   Privacy Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011 omar.saleem@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Torts   Torts
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229 nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Cooper, Markita  407.2543257 markita.cooper@famu.edu
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254 victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Hurt, Joseph  407.2542466 joseph.hurt@famu.edu
Jackson, Alicia  407.2543233 alicia.jackson@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Florida Constitutional Law   Florida Constitutional Law
Cavazos, Ann Marie  407.2544007 ann.cavazos@famu.edu
Hide details for Consumer LawConsumer Law
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229 nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241 joan.bullock@famu.edu
Hide details for Contract LawContract Law
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241 joan.bullock@famu.edu
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224 rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for CourtsCourts
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Federal Courts   Federal Courts
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Criminal LawCriminal Law
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246 lundy.langston@famu.edu
Moore, Karin  407.2544003 karin.moore@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Criminal Procedure   Criminal Procedure
Jackson, Alicia  407.2543233 alicia.jackson@famu.edu
Persaud, Shiv  407.2544026 shiv.persaud@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Death Penalty   Death Penalty
Moore, Karin  407.2544003 karin.moore@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Juvenile Law   Juvenile Law
Pernell, LeRoy  407.2543204 leroy.pernell@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Procedure   Procedure
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Pernell, LeRoy  407.2543204 leroy.pernell@famu.edu
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011 omar.saleem@famu.edu
Hide details for Cyber LawCyber Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011 omar.saleem@famu.edu
Hide details for Education LawEducation Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Street Law   Street Law
Saleem, Omar  407.2544011 omar.saleem@famu.edu
Hide details for Employment LawEmployment Law
Fineman, Jonathan  407.2543274 jonathan.fineman@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Discrimination   Discrimination
Cooper, Markita  407.2543257 markita.cooper@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employment Discrimination   Employment Discrimination
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245 rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Hide details for Entertainment LawEntertainment Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Sports Law   Sports Law
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Theater Law   Theater Law
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224 rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for Environmental LawEnvironmental Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Land Use Law   Land Use Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001 robert.abrams@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Water Law   Water Law
Abrams, Robert  407.2544001 robert.abrams@famu.edu
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269 timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Hide details for Evidence LawEvidence Law
Jones, Hastings  407.2543233 hastings.jones@famu.edu
Moore, Karin  407.2544003 karin.moore@famu.edu
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Family LawFamily Law
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285 eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246 lundy.langston@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Domestic Violence   Domestic Violence
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246 lundy.langston@famu.edu
Hide details for Federal CourtsFederal Courts
Gierke, Herman  407.2543296 herman.gierke@famu.edu
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Hide details for Health LawHealth Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Intellectual PropertyIntellectual Property
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for International LawInternational Law
Duncan, John  407.2543242 john.duncan@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Conflicts of Law   Conflicts of Law
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Criminal Law   Criminal Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Houston, Crisarla  407.2544009 crisarla.houston@famu.edu
Levitt, Jeremy  407.2543267 jeremy.levitt@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]International Criminal Law   International Criminal Law
Langston, Lundy  407.2543246 lundy.langston@famu.edu
Hide details for Juvenile LawJuvenile Law
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229 nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224 rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Hide details for Law and LiteratureLaw and Literature
Duncan, John  407.2543242 john.duncan@famu.edu
Henslee, William  407.2543220 william.henslee@famu.edu
Hide details for Law and ReligionLaw and Religion
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Nekheba, Nise  407.2542463
Hide details for Legal EducationLegal Education
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Clinical Programs   Clinical Programs
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285 eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Cavazos, Ann Marie  407.2544007 ann.cavazos@famu.edu
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Moore, Karin  407.2544003 karin.moore@famu.edu
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Interviewing   Interviewing
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269 timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Cato, Rhoda Pierre  407.2543224 rhoda.cato@famu.edu
Jones, John Paul  407.2543235 johnpaul.jones@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Methods   Legal Methods
Blevins, Tim  407.2543269 timothy.blevins@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Caussade-Garcia, Eunice  407.2543285 eunice.caussade-garcia@famu.edu
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254 victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Hoffman, Deborah  407.254-322 deborah.hoffman@famu.edu
Houston, Crisarla  407.2544009 crisarla.houston@famu.edu
Poydras, Phebe  407.2543274 phebe.poydras@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Boothe-Perry, Nicola  407.2543229 nicky.bootheperry@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Dawson, Victoria  407.2543254 victoria.dawson@famu.edu
Hurt, Joseph  407.2542466 joseph.hurt@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Trial Practice   Trial Practice
Smith, Jennifer  407.2543256 jennifer.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Legal EthicsLegal Ethics
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Bullock, Joan  407.2543241 joan.bullock@famu.edu
Hide details for LitigationLitigation
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Trial Practice   Trial Practice
Jones, Hastings  407.2543233 hastings.jones@famu.edu
Hide details for Privacy LawPrivacy Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Cooper, Markita  407.2543257 markita.cooper@famu.edu
Hide details for Property LawProperty Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Hoffman, Deborah  407.254-322 deborah.hoffman@famu.edu
Nekheba, Nise  407.2542463
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245 rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236 phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Race and the LawRace and the Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Levitt, Jeremy  407.2543267 jeremy.levitt@famu.edu
Randall, Tshaka  407.2544031 tshaka.randall@famu.edu
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245 rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Washington, Deleso Alford  407.2543294 deleso.washington@famu.edu
Hide details for Real Property, Probate and Trust LawReal Property, Probate and Trust Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236 phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Sexual Minorities and the LawSexual Minorities and the Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Women and the Law   Women and the Law
Bernier, Barbara  407.2543244 barbara.bernier@famu.edu
Broussard, Patricia  407.2543293 patricia.broussard@famu.edu
Hide details for Tax LawTax Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Corporate Tax   Corporate Tax
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257 darryll.jones@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Federal Income Tax   Federal Income Tax
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257 darryll.jones@famu.edu
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236 phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Gift Tax   Gift Tax
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236 phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Partnership Tax   Partnership Tax
Jones, Darryll  407.2543257 darryll.jones@famu.edu
Smith, Phyllis  407.2543236 phyllis.smith@famu.edu
Hide details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy
Gierke, Herman  407.2543296 herman.gierke@famu.edu
Hide details for Women and the LawWomen and the Law
Reaves, Rhonda  407.2543245 rhonda.reaves@famu.edu
Washington, Deleso Alford  407.2543294 deleso.washington@famu.edu

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]