The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.

BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Nova SE University Shepard Law Center
Hide details for Administrative LawAdministrative Law
Burris, Johnny C.  954.2626176 burrisj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Alcoholic Beverage LawAlcoholic Beverage Law
Jarvis, Robert M  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Alternative Dispute ResolutionAlternative Dispute Resolution
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Mediation   Mediation
Tetunic, Fran L.  943.2626139 tetunicf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Negotiation   Negotiation
Harbaugh, Joseph D.  954.2626229 harbaughj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Appellate LawAppellate Law
Jarvis, Roberrt M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Bankruptcy LawBankruptcy Law
Kundawala, Ishaq  954.2626297 kundawalai@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Business LawBusiness Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Negotiable Instruments   Negotiable Instruments
Cross, Jane E.  954.2626014 crossj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]SEC   SEC
Cane, Marilyn Blumberg  954.2626153 canem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Canova, Tim  954.2626150 canovat@nsu.law.nova.edu
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186 nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Civil LawCivil Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Civil Litigation Procedure   Civil Litigation Procedure
Dale, Michael J.  954.2626159 dalem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Civil Rights   Civil Rights
Dale, Michael J.  954.2626159 dalem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151 masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Gay and Lesbian Rights   Gay and Lesbian Rights
Duhart, Olympia   duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Personal Injury   Personal Injury
Flynn, Michael  954.2626173 flynnm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Torts   Torts
Richmond, Michael L.  954.2626156 richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Commercial LawCommercial Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Commercial Lending   Commercial Lending
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296 curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Litagation   Litagation
Lewis, Kenneth L., Jr.  954.2622622 lewisk@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Comparative LawComparative Law
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017 wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Caribbean Law   Caribbean Law
Cross, Jane E.  954.2626014 crossj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]European Union Law   European Union Law
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017 wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Payment Systems   Payment Systems
Cross, Jane E.  954.2626014 crossj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Confidentiality of Settlement CasesConfidentiality of Settlement Cases
Perez, Roma  954.2626030 perezr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Burris, Johnny C.  954.2626176 burrisj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Donoho, Douglas Lee  954.2626178 donohod@nsu.law.nova.edu
Imoukhuede, Areto  954.2626241 lmoukhuedeA@nsu.law.nova.edu
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]First Amendment   First Amendment
Rogow, Bruce  954.2626163 rogowb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Freedom of Religion   Freedom of Religion
Rohr, Marc  954.2626155 rohrm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Freedom of Speech   Freedom of Speech
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151 masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Rohr, Marc  954.2626155 rohrm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Construction LawConstruction Law
Lewis, Kenneth L., Jr.  954.2622622 lewisk@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Consumer LawConsumer Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Consumer Protection   Consumer Protection
Flynn, Michael  954.2626173 flynnm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Contract LawContract Law
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296 curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Smith, Charlene  954.2626241 smithcar@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for CourtsCourts
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]United States Supreme Court   United States Supreme Court
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Rogow, Bruce  954.2626163 rogowb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Criminal LawCriminal Law
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169 braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Dobson, Mark  954.2626157 dobsonm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Rogow, Bruce  954.2626163 rogowb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Wistosky, Steven  954.2626175 wisotskys@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Forensics   Forensics
Arcabascio, Catherine  954.2626174 arcabascioc@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Decisions on Federal RulingsDecisions on Federal Rulings
Imm, Areto  954.2626322 clevelandd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Dual Degree ProgramsDual Degree Programs
McIntyre, Jennifer  954.2626133 adamsb@nsu.law.nove.edu
Hide details for Education LawEducation Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Teaching in Online Learing Environment    Teaching in Online Learing Environment
Young, Eric  954.2626211 karpj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Teaching in Onling Learning Environment   Teaching in Onling Learning Environment
Arcaro, Tim  954.2626136 arcarot@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Elder LawElder Law
Tetunic, Fran L.  943.2626139 tetunicf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Employment LawEmployment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employee Benefits   Employee Benefits
Handelman, Gwen  954.2638323 handelmang@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employment Discrimination   Employment Discrimination
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151 masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Webber, Kathryn   webberk@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employment LIability   Employment LIability
Sanchez, John  954.2626177 sanchezj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Entertainment LawEntertainment Law
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017 wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Art Law   Art Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Levy, James B.  954.2626012 levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Gambling Law   Gambling Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Law and Literature   Law and Literature
Richmond, Michael L.  954.2626156 richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Media Intrusiveness into Private Lives   Media Intrusiveness into Private Lives
Richmond, Michael  954.2626156 richmondm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Sports Law   Sports Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Theater Law   Theater Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Travel & Tourism Law   Travel & Tourism Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Travel & Toursim Law   Travel & Toursim Law
Harbaugh, Joseph  954.639 harbaugh@nova.edu
Hide details for Environmental LawEnvironmental Law
Blackwelder, Brion  954.2626135 blackwelder@nsu.law.nova.edu
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992 grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Environmental Enforcement   Environmental Enforcement
Mintz, Joel A.  954.2626160 mintzj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Growth Management Law   Growth Management Law
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992 grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Evidence LawEvidence Law
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169 braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Family LawFamily Law
Arcaro, Timothy  954.2626136 arcarot@nsu.law.nova.edu
Langan, Elena  954.2626317 langane@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Marital Law   Marital Law
Arcaro, Tim  954.2626136 arcarto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Langan, Elena  954.2626317 langane@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Federal CrimesFederal Crimes
Wisotsky, Steven  954.2626175 wisotskys@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Government LawGovernment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Local Government   Local Government
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Health LawHealth Law
Cerminara, Kathy  
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Disability Rights   Disability Rights
Masinter, Michael R.  954.2626151 masinterm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Patients Rights   Patients Rights
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193 cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Pharmacy Law   Pharmacy Law
Aleong, Stephanie  954.2626230 aleongs@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Right to Die   Right to Die
Cerminara, Kathy  954.2626193 cerminarak@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Women with HIV/AIDS   Women with HIV/AIDS
Shu-Acquaye, Florence  954.2626015 shu-acquayef@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Hurricane Katrina VictimsHurricane Katrina Victims
Duhart, Olympia  954.2626313 duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for International LawInternational Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017 wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Human Rights   Human Rights
Donoho, Douglas Lee  954.2626178 donohod@nsu.law.nova.edu
Wilets, James D.  954.2626017 wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]International Trade Regulation   International Trade Regulation
Donoho, Douglas Lee  954.2626178 donohod@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Internet LawInternet Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Online Programs   Online Programs
McIntyre, Jennifer  954.2626079 mcintyrej@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Juvenile LawJuvenile Law
Dale, Michael J.  954.2626159 dalem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Law and PoliticsLaw and Politics
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Law and Popular CultureLaw and Popular Culture
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Law of Copyright, Trademark and The Right of PublicityLaw of Copyright, Trademark and The Right of Publicity
Rohr, Marc  954.2626155 rohrm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Lawyering Skills and ValuesLawyering Skills and Values
Duhart, Olympia  954.2626313 duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Legal EducationLegal Education
Levy, James B.  954.2626012 levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Bar Examinations   Bar Examinations
Harrison, Linda F.  954.2626190 harrisonlf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Critical Reading   Critical Reading
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296 curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Law Office Management   Law Office Management
Curtis, Debra Moss  954.2626296 curtisd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Law Students   Law Students
Levy, James B.  954.2626012 levyj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal History   Legal History
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Research and Writing   Legal Research and Writing
Rich, Becka  954.2626237 richr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Writing   Legal Writing
Baxter, Heather Perry  954.2626168 hbaxter@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Trial Advocacy   Trial Advocacy
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169 braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Legal EthicsLegal Ethics
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Braccialarghe, Randolph  954.2626169 braccialargher@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Legal WritingLegal Writing
Baxter, Heather  954.2626168 hbaxter@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Maritime LawMaritime Law
Jarvis, Robert M.  954.2626172 jarvisb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for NASDRNASDR
Blumberg Cane, Marilyn  954.2626153 canem@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Property LawProperty Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Property Rights   Property Rights
Grosso, Richard  954.2623992 grossor@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Real EstateReal Estate
Brown, Ronald Benton  954.2626165 brownr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Real Property, Probate and Trust lawReal Property, Probate and Trust law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Estate Planning   Estate Planning
Litman, Donna  954.2626154 litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Estates   Estates
Maurer, Jani  954.2626149 maurerj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Homestead Law   Homestead Law
Litman, Donna  954.2626154 litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Trusts   Trusts
Litman, Donna  954.2626154 litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186 nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Wills   Wills
Litman, Donna  954.6264154 litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186 nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Maurer, Jani  954.2626149 maurerj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Research and TechnologyResearch and Technology
Young, Eric  954.2626211 younge@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Sexual Minorities and the LawSexual Minorities and the Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Women and the Law   Women and the Law
Duhart, Olympia  954.2626313 duharto@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for State and Local FinanceState and Local Finance
Canova, Tim  954.2626150 canovat@nsu.law.nova.edu
Mintz, Joel A.  954.2626160 mintzj@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for Tax LawTax Law
Litman, Donna  954.2626154 litmand@nsu.law.nova.edu
Marty-Nelson, Elena  954.2626186 nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Individual Income Tax   Individual Income Tax
Richmond, Gail Levin  954.2626102 richmondg@nsu.law.nova.edu

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]