The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.

BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

Stetson University College of Law
Hide details for Administrative LawAdministrative Law
Bauer, Mark D  727.5627861 mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Jacob, Bruce R  727.5627866 jacob@law.stetson.edu
Virelli, Louis J. iii  727.5627329 lvirelli@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Advanced Legal ResearchAdvanced Legal Research
Trammell, Rebecca S.  727.5627827 rtrammel@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Agency LawAgency Law
Furlow, Clark W.  727.5627379 furlow@law.stetson.edu
O'Connor, Marleen A.  727.5627873 oconnor@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Alternative Dispute ResolutionAlternative Dispute Resolution
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Family Mediation   Family Mediation
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885 cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for American Legal HistoryAmerican Legal History
Fox, James W., Jr.  727.5627890 fox@law.steston.edu
Trammell, Rebecca S.  727.5627827 rtrammel@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Appellate LawAppellate Law
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862 finch@law.steston.edu
Hide details for Bankruptcy LawBankruptcy Law
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361 radwan@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Business LawBusiness Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Antitrust   Antitrust
Bauer, Mark D.  727.5627861 mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Contracts   Contracts
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Fitzgerald, Peter L.  727.5627874 fitz@law.stetson.edu
Fox, James W., Jr.  727.5627890 fox@law.stetson.edu
Jimenez, Marco J.  727.5627305 majimene@law.stetson.edu
Morrissey, Joseph F.  727.5627804 jmorriss@law.stetson.edu
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349 czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Corporate Law   Corporate Law
Furlow, Clark W.  727.5627379 furlow@law.stetson.edu
O'Connor, Marleen A.  727.5627873 oconnor@law.stetson.edu
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361 radwan@law.stetson.edu
Torres-Spelliscy  727.5627856 ctorress@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Latin American Business   Latin American Business
Nagle, Luz E  727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Civil LawCivil Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Civil Procedure   Civil Procedure
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Beane, Dorothea  727.5627853 beane@law.stetson.edu
Bent, Jason R.  727.5627339 jbent@law.stetson.edu
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862 finch@law.stetson.edu
Virelli, Louis J., III  727.5627329 lvirelli@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Torts   Torts
Kaye, Timothy S.  727.5627347 tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Commercial LawCommercial Law
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361 radwan@law.steston.edu
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349 czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Comparative Commercial and Business LawComparative Commercial and Business Law
Nagle, Luz E.  727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Complex LitigationComplex Litigation
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862 finch@law.stetson.edu
Jacob, Bruce R.  727.5627866 jacob@law.stetson.edu
Morrissey, Joseph F.  727.5627804 jmorriss@law.stetson.edu
Torres-Spelliscy, Ciara  727.5627856 ctorress@law.stetson.edu
Virelli, Louis J., III  727.5627329 lvirelli@law.stetson.edu.
Hide details for Consumer LawConsumer Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Consumer Protection   Consumer Protection
Bauer, Mark D.  727.5627861 mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Criminal LawCriminal Law
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501 henderson@law.stetson.edu
Jacob, Bruce R.  727.5627866 jacob@law.stetson.edu
Podgor, Ellen S.  727.5627348 epodgor@law.stetson.edu
Rozelle, Susan D.  727.5627321 srozelle@law.stetson.edu
Scully, Judith  727.5627382 jscully@law.stetson.edu.
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Criminal Procedure   Criminal Procedure
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Jacob, Bruce R.  727.5627866 jacob@law.stetson.edu
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310 crose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]CSI Effect/ Forensics   CSI Effect/ Forensics
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501 henderson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Evidence   Evidence
Rozelle, Susan D.  727.5627321 srozelle@law.stetson.edu.
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Federal Criminal Procedure   Federal Criminal Procedure
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627364 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310 crose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]White Collar Crime   White Collar Crime
Podgor, Ellen S.  727.5627348 epodgor@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Education LawEducation Law
Kaye, Timothy S.  727.5627347 tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868 LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Campus Safety   Campus Safety
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868 LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Research and Writing   Legal Research and Writing
Anderson, Linda  727.5627831 landerso@law.stetson.edu
Bowman, Brooke J.  727.5627370 bowman@law.stetson.edu
Davis, Kirsten K.  727.5627877 kkdavis@law.stetson.edu
Feeley, Kelly M.  727.5627394 feeley@law.stetson.edu
Gardner, Royal C  727.5627864 gardner@law.stetson.edu
Long, Lance N.  727.5627350 lalong@law.stetson.edu
Palmer, Jason  727.5627326 jspalmer@law.stetson.edu
Piccard, Ann M.  727.5627883 piccard@law.stetson.edu
Vaughan, Stephanie A.  727.5627892 vaughan@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Elder LawElder Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Morgan, Rebecca  727.5627872 MORGAN@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Electronic CommerceElectronic Commerce
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Fitzgerald, Peter L.  727.5627874 fitz@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Employment LawEmployment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employment Discrimination   Employment Discrimination
Bent, Jason R.  727.5627339 jbent@law.stetson.edu
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854 bickel@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Environmental LawEnvironmental Law
Long, Lance N.  727.5627350 lalong@law.steton.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Land Use Regulation   Land Use Regulation
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382 boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Wilson, Darryl  727.5627882 wilson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Natural Resources Protection   Natural Resources Protection
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382 boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Evidence LawEvidence Law
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501 henderson@law.stetson.edu
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310 crose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Scientific Evidence   Scientific Evidence
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862 finch@law.stetson.edu
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501 henderson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Family LawFamily Law
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885 cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Federal CourtsFederal Courts
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Virelli, Louis J., III  727.5627329 lvirelli@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Government LawGovernment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Local Government   Local Government
Vaughan, Stephanie A.  727.5627892 vaughan@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Insurance LawInsurance Law
Fox, James W., Jr.  727.5627890 fox@law.stetson.edu
Lake, Peter F  727.5627868 LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Intellectual PropertyIntellectual Property
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Domestic and International   Domestic and International
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627882 wilson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for International LawInternational Law
Fitzgerald, Peter L.  727.5627874 fitz@law.steson.edu
Gardner, Royal C.  727.5627864 gardner@law.stetson.edu
Nagle, Luz E.  727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Palmer, Jason  727.5627326 jspalmer@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Business Transactions   Business Transactions
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Conflicts of Law   Conflicts of Law
Finch, Michael S.  727.5627862 finch@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Criminal Law   Criminal Law
Nagle, Luz E.  727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Podgor, Ellen S.  727.5627348 epodgor@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Dispute Resolution   Dispute Resolution
Nagle, Luz E.   727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Palmer, Jason  727.5627326 jspalmer@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Economic Sanctions   Economic Sanctions
Fitzgerald, Peter  727.5627874 fitz@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]International Trade Regulation   International Trade Regulation
Fitzgerald, Peter L  727.5627874 fitz@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for JurisprudenceJurisprudence
Jimenez, Marco J.  727.5627305 majimene@law.stetson.edu
Kaye, Timothy s.  727.5627347 tkaye@law.stetson.edu
Lake, Peter F  727.5627868 LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Juvenile LawJuvenile Law
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885 cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349 czierdt@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Labor and Employment LawLabor and Employment Law
Bent, Jason r.  727.5627339 jbent@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Law and LiteratureLaw and Literature
Piccard, Ann M  727.5627883 piccard@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Legal EducationLegal Education
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility    Professional Responsibility
Batt, Cynthia   727.5627327 cbatt@law.stetson.edu
Davis, Kristen K  727.5627877 kkdavis@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibilty    Professional Responsibilty
Rose, Charles H., III  727.5627310 crose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Legal EthicsLegal Ethics
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Henderson, Carol  305.9049501 henderson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Poverty and Public Benefits LawPoverty and Public Benefits Law
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Fox, James W., Jr.  727.5627890 fox@law.stetson.edu
Fox, James W., Jr.  727.5627890 fox@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Property LawProperty Law
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382 boudreaux@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Race and the LawRace and the Law
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854 bickel@law.stetson.edu
DeBose, Cynthia H.  727.5627885 cdebose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Racial Justice   Racial Justice
Scully, Judith  727.5627382 jscully@law.stetson.edu.
Hide details for Real Property, Probate and Trust LawReal Property, Probate and Trust Law
Adams, Kristen D..  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Bauer, Mark D.  727.5627861 mbauer@law.stetson.edu
Boudreaux, Paul  727.3431382 boudreaux@law.steson.edu
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627882 wilson@law.steston.edu
Hide details for Regional TradeRegional Trade
Nagle, Luz E.  727.5627814 nagle@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for RemediesRemedies
Allen, Michael P.  727.5627360 allen@law.stetson.edu
Jimenez, Marco J.  727.5627305 majimene@law.stetson.edu
Minneti, Jeffery J.  727.5627337 minneti@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Sexual Minorities and the LawSexual Minorities and the Law
Trammell, Rebecca S.  727.5627827 rtrammel@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Sports LawSports Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Sports and Entertainment    Sports and Entertainment
Wilson, Darryl C.  727.5627339 wilson@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Tax LawTax Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Federal Income Tax   Federal Income Tax
McClendon, Janice K.  727.5627364 jmcclend@law.stetson.edu
Pietruszkiewicz, Christopher M.  727.5627809 cmp@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Partnership Law   Partnership Law
Furlow, Clark W.  727.5627379 furlow@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for TortsTorts
Bickel, Robert  727.5627854 bickel@law.stetson.edu
Gardner, Royal C.  727.5627864 gardner@law.stetson.edu
Lake, Peter F.  727.5627868 LAKE@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Rose, Charles H. III  727.5627310 crose@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for Uniform Commercial CodeUniform Commercial Code
Adams, Kristen D.  727.5627870 adams@law.stetson.edu
Pulley Radwan, Theresa J.  727.5627361 radwan@law.stetson.edu
Zierdt, Candace  727.5627349 czierdt@law.stetson.edu

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]