The Florida Bar
www.floridabar.org

Media Directory of Law School Academic Experts

As a resource for reporters and editors, The Florida Bar offers this Media Directory with contact information for law school faculty members. Within each category, names are listed alphabetically. A listing of Florida Law Schools is also provided.

BY CATEGORY | BY SCHOOL

University of St. Thomas School of Law
Hide details for Appellate LawAppellate Law
Chan, Anna  877.7887526 achan@stu.edu
Levy, David L.  877.7887526 jdlevy@stu.edu
Revene, Paula  877.7887526 prevene@stu.edu
Hide details for Business LawBusiness Law
Zeiner, Carol  305.6252395 czeiner@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Corporate Law   Corporate Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for Civil LawCivil Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Civil Litigation Procedure   Civil Litigation Procedure
Gordon, Daniel  305.6232310 dgordon@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Torts   Torts
Hernandez, John  305.6262358 jhernandez@stu.edu
Hide details for Conflicts of LawConflicts of Law
Maloy, Richard  305.6232394 rmaloy@stu.edu
Hide details for Constitutional LawConstitutional Law
Gilbert, Lauren  954.7641757 lgilbert@stu.edu
Kang, John Min  305.6232310 jkang@stu.edu
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Wiessner, Siegfried  305.6232305 wiessner@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>] Criminal Procedure    Criminal Procedure
Levy, David L.  877.7887526 jdlevy@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Florida Constitutional Law   Florida Constitutional Law
Gordon, Daniel  305.6232310 dgordon@stu.edu
Hide details for Contract LawContract Law
Ledwon, Lenora  305.6232345 lledwon@stu.edu
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395 czeiner@stu.edu
Hide details for Criminal LawCriminal Law
Garcia, Alfredo  305.6232392 agarcia@stu.edu
Lawson, Tamara  877.7887526  tamaraflawson@yahoo.com
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Constitutional Criminal Procedure   Constitutional Criminal Procedure
Lawson, Tamara  877.7887526  tamaraflawson@yahoo.com
Hide details for Education LawEducation Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>] Law and Policy    Law and Policy
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395 czeiner@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Minority Student Issues   Minority Student Issues
Singer, Barbara  305.6286546 bsinger@stu.edu
Hide details for Employment LawEmployment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Employee Benefits   Employee Benefits
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328 ependo@stu.edu
Hide details for Entertainment LawEntertainment Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Law and Literature   Law and Literature
Lenora Ledwon - St. Thomas  305.6232345 lledwon@stu.edu
Hide details for Environmental LawEnvironmental Law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Land Use Law   Land Use Law
Light, Alfred  305.6232315 alight@stu.edu
Hide details for Evidence LawEvidence Law
Garcia, Alfredo   agarcia@stu.edu
Ledwon, Lenora  305.6232345 lledwon@stu.edu
Hide details for Family LawFamily Law
Revene, Paula  877.7887526 prevene@stu.edu
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Hide details for FederalismFederalism
Light, Alfred  305.6232315 alight@stu.edu
Hide details for Health LawHealth Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328 ependo@stu.edu
Hide details for Immigration LawImmigration Law
Gilbert, Lauren  305.6286546 lgilbert@stu.edu
Hide details for Indian GamingIndian Gaming
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for Intellectual PropertyIntellectual Property
Nathenson, Ira  877.7887526 inathenson@stu.edu
Hide details for International Global EthicsInternational Global Ethics
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for International LawInternational Law
Wiessner, Siegfried  305.6232305 wiessner@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Human Rights   Human Rights
Wiessner, Siegfried  305.6232305 wiessner@stu.edu
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]International Multi-Lateral Organizations   International Multi-Lateral Organizations
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]International Tax Law   International Tax Law
Cantley, Beckett  305.6286546 bcantley@stu.edu
Hide details for JurisprudenceJurisprudence
Kang, Jon Min  305.6232310 jkang@stu.edu
Hide details for Law and Popular CultureLaw and Popular Culture
Ledwon, Lenora  305.6232345 lledwon@stu.edu
Hide details for Learning TheoryLearning Theory
Singer, Barbara  305.6286546 bsinger@stu.edu
Hide details for Legal EducationLegal Education
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Ethics   Ethics
Flowers, Roberta  727.5627863 flowers@law.stetson.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Research   Legal Research
Gruben, Karl T.  877.7887526  kgruben@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Legal Writing   Legal Writing
Chan, Anna  877.7887526 achan@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Levy, David L.  877.7887526 jdlevy@stu.edu
Hide details for Legal EthicsLegal Ethics
Hernandez, John  305.6232358 jhernandez@stu.edu
Levy, David L.  877.7887526 jdlevy@stu.edu
Silver, Jay  305.6232318 jsilver@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Professional Responsibility   Professional Responsibility
Gordon, Daniel  305.6232310 dgordon@stu.edu
Hide details for Litigation DraftingLitigation Drafting
Chan, Anna  877.7887526 achan@stu.edu
Hide details for Property LawProperty Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Hide details for Real EstateReal Estate
Zeiner, Carol  305.6232395 czeiner@stu.edu
Hide details for Real Property, Probate and Trust lawReal Property, Probate and Trust law
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Estate Planning   Estate Planning
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Estates   Estates
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Trusts   Trusts
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308 gbutler@stu.edu
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Wills   Wills
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308 gbutler@stu.edu
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Hide details for RemediesRemedies
Maloy, Richard  305.6232394 rmaloy@stu.edu
Hide details for Sexual Minorities and the LawSexual Minorities and the Law
Pendo, Elizabeth  305.6232328 ependo@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Feminism and the Law   Feminism and the Law
Ronner, Amy  305.6232322 aronner@stu.edu
Hide details for Sustainable Development & Financing for DevelopmentSustainable Development & Financing for Development
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for Tax LawTax Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Federal Income Tax   Federal Income Tax
Butler, Gordon  305.6232308 gbutler@stu.edu
Cantley, Beckett  305.6286546 bcantley@stu.edu
Fedro, Larry  305.6286546 lfedro@stu.edu
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Gift Tax   Gift Tax
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for [<b>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</b>]Tax Treaty Law   Tax Treaty Law
Wolff, Mark  305.6232370 mwolff@stu.edu
Hide details for TortsTorts
Silver, Jay  305.6232318 jsilver@stu.edu
Hide details for Trial AdvocacyTrial Advocacy
Levy, David L.  877.7887526 jdlevy@stu.edu

<Back


[Revised: 07-01-2009]